LOKET

 

LOKET
 

An answer to all your ideas
Projects that do not fall directly under KOOKMET or KETMET, projects not directly initiated by us, projects that respond to a request from elsewhere, are processed by our LOKET. Our counter is this open ear to the neighborhood, city or other organization, who wants to participate in our project in any way.
LOKET is not a location, but is rather everywhere we can be. You can talk to us at a table, during KOOKMET, during our BARATTOIR, during KETMET, at a meeting, a gathering, on a bench, wherever. We are open 24 hours a day and by mail info@cultureghem.be.

Use our space
There are no selection criteria for the use of our space. If there is a link between the human, the city and space, and if bringing people together is at the center of your project we welcome you with open arms. We stimulate openness and love new collaborations. This place is there for you, for the district, for Brussels.

Cultureghem also goes on tour!
You want to have a visit of our kitchens? Want to play with our PLAYBOX? It's possible! We share our equipment and know-how with the rest of Brussels and beyond.
Do not hesitate to submit an application.
Would you like to do your own project? We share our space with you with pleasure.
Tell us how you would like to use this space by completing this form.

LOKET

Une réponse à toutes vos idées

Des projets qui ne tombent pas directement sous KOOKMET ou KETMET, des projets pas directement initiés par nous, des projets qui répondent à une demande venue d'ailleurs, sont traitées par notre LOKET. Notre guichet est cette oreille ouverte au quartier, la ville ou une autre organisation, qui veut participer à notre projet de n'importe quelle manière.

LOKET n'est pas un lieu-dit, mais est plutôt partout où nous sommes. On peut s'adresser à nous à une table, durant KOOKMET, lors de nos BARATTOIR durant KETMET, à une réunion, un rassemblement, sur un banc, qu'importe. Nous sommes ouverts 24h/24H et par mail info@cultureghem.be.

Utilisez notre espace

Il n'y pas de critères de sélection quant à l'utilisation de notre espace. S'il y a un lien entre l'humain, la ville et l'espace, et où la rencontre est au centre de votre projet nous vous accueillons à bras ouverts. Nous stimulons l'ouverture et aimons les nouvelles collaborations. Ce lieu est là pour vous, pour le quartier, pour Bruxelles.

Cultureghem part aussi en vadrouille!

Vous souhaitez avoir une visite de nos cuisines? Vous voulez jouer avec nos PLAYBOX? C'est possible! Nous partageons notre matériel et notre savoir-faire avec le reste de Bruxelles et même au-delà.

N'hésitez donc pas à introduire une demande.